Your donations go to provide the latest supplies to department chairs, to be used in support of excellence
in the classroom. Funds are allocated by department, and donors may select which individual department(s)
to receive their gift. Use of departmental allocations is at the discretion of each department chair,
with oversight from UHS administration and accountability to UHSFAA. 
Department Chairs:

Career and Technical Education (CTE): David Herring
Coller and Career Counseling: Noemi Morales
Engineering (Engineering 102 joint UHA/UA course taught by UHS teacher Mike Schmidt): Mike Schmidt
English: Ann Mitchell

Mathematics: Leiba Schuneman
Modern Languages: Joseph Cyr
Recruitment and Retention: Carmen Hernandez
Science: Robert Yell
Social Science / Fine Arts / PE: Paul Karlowicz

Please enter your contribution into the box next to a department below
(or, for unrestricted technology funding, select "All Departments"):

Total Amount
On Behalf Of Organization
Contact Info
Alum (graduated from UHS)
Attended (did not graduate from UHS)
Current UHS Student
Current/Former UHS Faculty/Staff
Friend of UHS
Parent of UHS Alum
If you went by a different first name, last name or both while at UHS